The updater will now stop the Jim2 Server and Jes service.
You don't need to stop the server prior to upgrading. Any server that is running will be stopped in this process, and can be restarted at the end. If you are in Jim2 when the server stops, you will not be able to do global searches or send/receive emails until the server is started again.
You need to tick the boxes to acknowledge that you have backed up the databases, and that all users have logged off before you can click Stop Jim2.
After you click Stop Jim 2, there will be a short delay while the running services are stopped. The screen below will then be displayed.